| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Social distancing? Try a better way to work remotely on your online files. Dokkio, a new product from PBworks, can help your team find, organize, and collaborate on your Drive, Gmail, Dropbox, Box, and Slack files. Sign up for free.

View
 

College of Liberal Arts Student Division

Page history last edited by Casey Bushman 9 months, 1 week ago

 

The main Student Division phone number is 512-471-4271.

 

Student Division Deans

   
Mia Carter,  Associate Dean for Student Affairs MiaC@austin.utexas.edu Heads the Student Affairs.
 
 
 
     

Administrative Staff

   
Liz Clayton
liz.clayton@austin.utexas.edu Assistant to Dean Carter and oversees HR, financial, and administrative functions of Student Affairs.
Casey Bushman
casey.bushman@austin.utexas.edu Coordinates advisor training, college-wide email, and publications.
Delisa Lee delisa.v.lee@austin.utexas.edu Coordinates degree audit system.
Maggie Wilhite maggie.wilhite@austin.utexas.edu Assists with HR and special programs.
Agnes Savich
agnes.savich@austin.utexas.edu

Coordinates events.

Matt Householder
matthew.householder@austin.utexas.edu Supervises the Student Division peer advisors. 
Crystal McCallon crystal.mccallon@austin.utexas.edu Provides administrative support for the Student Division and maintains websites.
Linda Nemec lln@austin.utexas.edu Handles most paperwork processed by the Student Division, including grade change forms.
Liz Johnson
liz.johnson@austin.utexas.edu Provides administrative support for Liberal Arts Career Services and advising teams and processes all financial documents.  

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.