| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Buried in cloud files? We can help with Spring cleaning!

    Whether you use Dropbox, Drive, G-Suite, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, Notion, or all of the above, Dokkio will organize your files for you. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free today.

  • Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) was #2 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

College of Liberal Arts Student Division

Page history last edited by Casey Bushman 2 years, 8 months ago

 

The main Student Division phone number is 512-471-4271.

 

Student Division Deans

   
Mia Carter,  Associate Dean for Student Affairs MiaC@austin.utexas.edu Heads the Student Affairs.
 
 
 
     

Administrative Staff

   
Liz Clayton
liz.clayton@austin.utexas.edu Assistant to Dean Carter and oversees HR, financial, and administrative functions of Student Affairs.
Casey Bushman
casey.bushman@austin.utexas.edu Coordinates advisor training, college-wide email, and publications.
Delisa Lee delisa.v.lee@austin.utexas.edu Coordinates degree audit system.
Maggie Wilhite maggie.wilhite@austin.utexas.edu Assists with HR and special programs.
Agnes Savich
agnes.savich@austin.utexas.edu

Coordinates events.

Matt Householder
matthew.householder@austin.utexas.edu Supervises the Student Division peer advisors. 
Crystal McCallon crystal.mccallon@austin.utexas.edu Provides administrative support for the Student Division and maintains websites.
Linda Nemec lln@austin.utexas.edu Handles most paperwork processed by the Student Division, including grade change forms.
Liz Johnson
liz.johnson@austin.utexas.edu Provides administrative support for Liberal Arts Career Services and advising teams and processes all financial documents.  

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.